Test Information of Northwest Territories:

The Commissioner is Margaret Thom.
The Premier of is Bob Mcleod.
The Legislature is strictly non-partisan. All members in the Legislative Assembly are independent.

Find the MLA in your riding on the Northwest Territories Government website:

Find MLA of Northwest Territories

Copyright © 2002-2024 v-soul.com. All rights reserved.

Canadian Citizenship Test